Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Brick Oven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fireside Brick Oven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dswunderlich 18 days ago

Pizza {18"}

penne vodka pizza- delicious

Mmbecker44 24 days ago

Mt. McKinley

The meatballs were delicious and flavorful. This meal was completely satisfactory and we will be returning very shortly!

Polinskyalexis about 1 month ago

Fireside Wings {8}

Their Bayou Cajun wings are delicious! I order them every time I go.

Acmead2016 about 2 months ago

Mesa Verde

Holy cow!! This pizza was amazing. I ordered it without any expectations really either way and it made my day. What a wonderful pie, not to mention it showed up so fast it made my head spin. I will absolutely be ordering from Fireside again!

Kayla 3 months ago

Shenandoah

Super tasty with bacon and buffalo chicken!! Mmmmmm

Kayla 3 months ago

California Cobb

Very plentiful and yummy!

Brooklyn 3 months ago

Grand Canyon

If you love a good bbq sauce & gorgonzola, you won't regret getting this pie. It's to die for.

Brooklyn 3 months ago

Old Faithful

Kids were impressed by the cheese pizza!

Katiewinch 3 months ago

Grand Canyon

Delicious! Brought it home and it was gone in 5 minutes!

Robertskelsey288 4 months ago

El Capitan

My boyfriend and I LOVE this sandwich. We always come to fireside for this specific sandwich on the fireside bread! Definitely a must have!

Morin 4 months ago

Teriyaki Beef

Teriyaki beef rice bowl always hits the spot. Especially when you've eaten their great pizza already twice in a week and want something a little different. Thank you for the meal!

Ggct2010 4 months ago

Zesty Shrimp Quesadilla

Every time I try something new at Fireside - I find a new favorite. This week - Zesty Shrimp Quesadilla with cucumber- horseradish sauce - so flavorful and perfectly prepared. My new fav - after the Badlands pizza and my All-time fav - THE LOVE SALAD. Can't thank you enough for what you do in this trying time. Take out that makes my week!!!!

Tosses 4 months ago

El Capitan

We love it

Cncm1983 5 months ago

Zion

This is my go-to pizza every time we order. This white pizza has all the best things: grilled chicken, spinach, tomatoes, onions, bacon, and garlic, and is drizzled with creamy garlic dressing. The proportions are perfect and this pizza is always delicious and crispy. Fireside is absolutely the best pizza in the area!

Star 5 months ago

Pizza {12"}

My boyfriend and I tried there pizza and by far THE BEST pizza we've had. And we've eaten from A LOT of different pizza restaurants. This was the absolute best. Whatever they put in there pizza sauce it can't be topped! Amazing. This will definitely be our go-to spot.

Desireable411 5 months ago

Fireside Bites

I miss their artichoke bites, but these are just as good.

Messiersabrena 6 months ago

Yosemite

Absolutely delicious!!! Great combination of flavors

Marissawelch75 6 months ago

Zesty Shrimp Quesadilla

This was the best quesadilla I've ever had in my life. The wrap used was spinach I think. I'm not sure it was just amazing. Lots of shrimp and a cucumber sauce to dunk. Perfect! I highly recommend this restaurant as well as this quesadilla. I will be back with my family. Thank you fireside :)

Ty 6 months ago

Pizza {12"}

Stopped in for pizza for the first time since the new owners. Was very pleased to see that the pizza toppings are evenly spread out instead of just in the center. Perfect amount of cheese although pepperoni could have been a little bit more. The sauce had great flavor and was not overdone. My only real negative would go to the drinks. I ordered a soda and my wife had water. The waitress was on top of the refills catching the first one without me needing to ask. I had to turn down the third time because we were pretty much done at that point. When the bill came, we were charged for two drinks. Are refills an extra charge? Was the water charged at a soda rate? All in all the pizza was terrific. I no longer need to travel over 45 minutes to get pizza. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Kalynrambacher 6 months ago

Haleakala

Delicious!!! Big pizza, lots of flavor, a family favorite for sure!

Lerhart 19 days ago

Gates of Artic

Gates of Artic is a delightfully unique, tasteful creation of Turkey, tomatoes, onions, bacon, romaine and provolone cheese on your choice of bread. The mango chutney adds a slightly sweet and jammy sandwich spread. Gates of Artic will definitely be your favorite Fireside sandwich.

Mikalafrank about 1 month ago

Death Valley

I am a total carnivore and the Death Valley is the best meat pizza I've ever had. Fireside has the ratio of toppings on their pizza down perfectly: generous amounts of meat and cheese, but no so much that it overwhelms the delicious, thin crust and sweet, tangy tomato sauce. My mouth is watering just thinking about it...

Darlene about 1 month ago

Avocado Salad

Absolutely delicious! The perfect balance of crisp lettuce, savory bacon, creamy avocado finished with a touch of citrus from the fresh lemon.

Thathemaybeglorified about 2 months ago

Sequoia

The eggplant pieces made the pizza for me. So yummy and fresh!

Kayla 3 months ago

SUPER DENALI

This is so perfect and filling for a larger group of people! The banana peppers add a good touch

Kayla 3 months ago

"Kaydi's" Peanut Butter Chili

It was so delicious and full of flavor!! Perfect for colder weather!

Brooklyn 3 months ago

Calzone

Generous amount of filling inside, calzone was great!

Brooklyn 3 months ago

Fireside Wings {8}

The wings were cooked good, we got two orders. One bourbon bbq and one ranch rub. There was hardly any sauce on the wings so that was disappointing but it could've been 10/10.

Teresa 3 months ago

Love Salad

We love this salad and have to get it every time we come!

Noellesostre 4 months ago

Mt. Rainier

Amazing

Bill 4 months ago

Rocky Mountain

Awesome as usual! Nice to be able to get great pizza like this local.

Lerhart 4 months ago

Devil's Tower

A Beef eaters delight, Devil's Tower has a saucy mix of Roast beef, onions, peppers, mushrooms & cheese, with just enough bite of horseradish sauce. Order the 1/4 Flatbread for a full meal, or the half if you want leftovers for another meal.

Kwalvatne 4 months ago

Old Faithful

Delicious pizza! Even our picky eater in the house devoured her slice! Will definitely order again in the future!

Karlin 5 months ago

Fiery Furnace

Almost everything on the menu but nothing beats any sandwich on the fireside bread! Best bread in the world! But the fiery furnace has a special place in my heart! The buffalo spicy on crisp warm bun is absolutely the most delicious item on there menu! And I've tried just about everything!

Subwife1107 5 months ago

Love Salad

Tonight I had fireside Love Salad and my family had there pizza we fell in love. This salad was amazing and the pizza a huge hit we have found our favorite place where we all can find what we love!!!!

Scalistm87 5 months ago

Zion

Not from the area, but my friend and I stopped in because we were told we HAD to try the Zion pizza. Let me tell you... it did not disappoint. This was easily one of the most delicious white pies I have eaten. The flavor combinations are out of this world, and that drizzle on top is just to die for. If you haven't tried it yet, I highly recommend you do!

Aarondepoala 6 months ago

Pizza {12"}

Best pizza in Gales Ferry!

Ty 6 months ago

Fireside Bites

As an update to my review just a few moments ago, the owner Adam, responded within moments. He clarified that water is no charge and no additional charge for soda refills. He offered to cover our drinks and an appetizer on our next visit. What a stand up guy and top notch place!!!

Supernova 6 months ago

Arches

Second favorite pizza only to the Zion! We've had this one a few times now and it never disappoints! So good!

Gillhok 6 months ago

Pizza {12"}

Mac & Cheese pizza with bacon, soooo good!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA